Govt. Of Assam

OFFICE OF THE BLOCK ELE. EDN. OFFICER

JALAH BLOCK, ANCHALI

NOTIFICATION

No. BEO(J)/BSSAC/2017-18/219 Dated 23/07/2018 in the pursuance of letter of Deputy Commissioner, Baksa No. BD/DDMA-09/2018/29, Dated Mushalpur the 3rd July, 2018, the Block School Safety Advisory Committee (BSSAC) is hereby constituted with the following members for monitoring the Block (Educational Block) level activities in respect of implementation of the National School Safety Policy Guide lines and other Time Bound Action Plan of ASDMA Education Deptt. Etc.

Sl. No.	Name and Contact No.	Designation	Committee	Remarks
1	Swaraj Mahilary 9531372285	BEEO, Jalah Block, Anchali	Chair person	The committee is responsible for
2	Jiaur Rahman 7002423627	Field Officer (DM) of Revenue Circle (i/c JE) Jalah	Special Member	implementation and monitoring the Block
3	Ganesh Das 7002523084	Junior Engineer of SSA, Jalah	Member	Level activities in respect of Time
4	Rupam Nath 9435454260	MPW of Health Dept., Jalah CHC	Member	Bound Action Plan of School Safety
5	Kamala Devi 8011934587	Anganwadi Supervisor of Social Welfare Dept., Jalah	Member	Policies and Guide lines.
6	Sankar Basumatary 9101155984	Secy. Of VCDC	Member	
7	Chandra Kt. Basumatary 9957824717	Members of NGOs working in Educational Society	Member	
8		Station Officer, Fire & Emergency Services	Member	
9		Field of UN Agencies	Member	

This notification will come into force from the date of issue of the same.

Bolck Ele. Edn. Officer,

Jalah Block, Anchali

Date: 23-7-2018

Memo No. BEO(J)/BSSAC/2017-18/2019-A

Copy to-

- 1. The Deputy Commissioner cum Chairman DLACSS, Baksa for favour of kind information.
- 2. The Inspector of Schools, BDC, Baksa for kind information.
- 3. The DEEO, Baksa for kind information.
- 4. All Members for information and necessary action.
- 5. Office guard file.

Block Ele. Edn. Officer,

Jalah Block, Anchali